Ask About Fly Fishing

Roger Maves' long running internet fly fishing radio show has some of the most interesting guests.They offer tips, tactics and techniques for fishing locations all over the globe.

Please click through to sign up for Roger's mailing list, submit questions for upcoming guests and register to win prizes offered for every show. You'll be notified of upcoming guests for the show.

The next show - Carp In The City

Dave Maynard fishes for carp where ever he can find them and many times it's under freeway viaducts or with a backdrop of skyscrapers rather than mountains. Join us to learn how to catch these hard to catch fish.
Go to his 'ASK' page using the link below and ask him a question...

http://www.askaboutflyfishing.com/speakers/dave-maynard

Tune in, Wednesday November 1st to hear his answers...

6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern

To access the show using the Internet just visit our home page at the time of the show and you'll see the red link 'Listen to the LIVE Show', just click on this link to launch our media player and listen to the broadcast.

One click and you're listening in LIVE.

To qualify for the drawings you need to register. Use the link below to visit our registration page, complete the form, then send us your information and you'll be included in the drawing.

http://www.askaboutflyfishing.com/survey.cfm

http://www.askaboutflyfishing.com

You can also check out the over 200 shows in the archive that contain interviews with the experts on all aspects of fly fishing.